City Council

JanVigil

Jan Vigil

Councilor at Large 
jvigil@ci.alamosa.co.us
(970) 946-5611

TyColeman

Ty Coleman

Councilor at Large  - Mayor Pro Tem
tcoleman@ci.alamosa.co.us
(719) 313-7241

LizThomasHensley

Liz Hensley

City Councilor Ward 1
lhensley@ci.alamosa.co.us
(719) 580-0201

KristinaDaniel

Kristina Daniel

City Councilor Ward 2
kdaniel@ci.alamosa.co.us
(719) 588-4723

CharlieGriego

Charlie Griego

City Councilor Ward 3
cgriego@ci.alamosa.co.us
(719) 588-0324

MichaelStefano

Michael Stefano

City Councilor Ward 4 
mstefano@ci.alamosa.co.us
(719) 587-0525