City Council

JanVigil

Jan Vigil

Councilor at Large 
jvigil@ci.alamosa.co.us
(970) 946-5611

Kristina Daniel

Councilor at Large
kdaniel@ci.alamosa.co.us
(719) 588-4723

LizThomasHensley

Liz Hensley

City Councilor Ward 1 - Mayor Pro Tem
lhensley@ci.alamosa.co.us
(719) 580-0201

David Broyles

City Councilor Ward 2
dbroyles@ci.alamosa.co.us
(719) 580-1014

CharlieGriego

Charlie Griego

City Councilor Ward 3
cgriego@ci.alamosa.co.us
(719) 588-0324

Michael Carson

City Councilor Ward 4
mcarson@ci.alamosa.co.us
(719) 992-4839